1501 Haw Branch Rd., Chocowinity, NC  (252) 946-5083

Staff

Jessica Crocker

Administrator

jcrocker@ucawarriors.com

Kimberly Connell

Admin. Assistant

info.ucawarriors@gmail.com

Dawn Lewis

Admin. Assistant

dlewis@ucawarriors.com

Teresa Lewis

Teacher: Study Skills and Special Programs

tlewis@ucawarriors.com

Wanda McVicker

Teacher: K3

wmcvicker@ucawarriors.com

Kim Haselden

Teacher: K4

khaselden@ucawarriors.com

Paige Hardy

Teacher: Kindergarten

phardy@ucawarriors.com

Vicki Wilkinson

Teacher: First Grade

vwilkinson@ucawarriors.com

Kathy Bowen

Teacher: Second Grade

kbowen@ucawarriors.com

Jessica Sawyer

Teacher: Third Grade

kgurganus@ucawarriors.com

Wendy Woolard

Teacher: Fourth Grade

wwoolard@ucawarriors.com

Angie Kolibabek

Teacher: Fifth Grade

akolibabek@ucawarriors.com

Holly Webb

Teacher: Sixth Grade

hwebb@ucawarriors.com

Donna Williams

Teacher: JR/SR High

dwilliams@ucawarriors.com

Kim Gurganus

Teacher: Jr/Sr High

Laurie Dixon

Teacher: Jr./Sr. High

ldixon@ucawarriors.com

Ken Leys

Teacher: Bible, Science

jasonk@hawbranchchurch.com

Nancy Hemink

Teacher: High School Math

Shirley Woolard

After-school Director

Lou Ann Whealton

After-school